Chicago rising star Warhol.SS has seen an unbelievable amount of success this past year with an arsenal of new music, and now, it’s looking like he’ll be ending 2018 the right way after announcing his long project titled Chest Pains. Set for release on November 14th, Warhol also unleashed the incredible cover art and track listing for the 13 track project which features UnoTheActivistDrugrixh PesoRico Nasty and more.

Gear-up for Warhol.SS’s new album Chest Pains next month and don’t forget to peep the track listing below