Sep 8, 2018

Trill Sammy has kept his foot on the gas this year.


by jmarkow


After the release of his singles Do Not Disturb,” Feel Better,” and 3 AM,” Houston rapper Trill Sammy has recently released the rest of his highly anticipated debut EP “No Sleep Vol. 1.”

His latest release is a follow up to last year’s “Sorry 4 The Sleep” that contains 8 tracks in total and features appearances from Slim Jxmmi, OffsetNBA Youngboy, Moneybagg Yo, J.I.D., and more. The executive production of his EP is handled by Benny Blanco and contains beats by the likes of Southside, Jake One, Sam WishCashmere Cat, and more.

Roll up, press play and let us know what you think. Stream the mixtape below: