Mar 11, 2018

The band is also set to hit the road, starting in April.


by liammccarthy


Three weeks after the release of a new single titled “Void,” The Neighbourhood returns with an additional 11 tracks to complete their self-titled studio album.

“The Neighbourhood” LP marks the band’s third full-length release, coming just a few months after frontman Jesse Rutherford released his debut solo project.

Click here to catch The Neighbourhood on tour this Spring, and enjoy their self-titled masterpiece via Spotify below.