Jun 30, 2017

by liammccarthy


Directly following multiple appearances on Members Only Vol. 3, Ski Mask The Slump God returns with his new, full-length album “You Will Regret.” The Broward County rapper drops the anticipated project with perfect timing, as he’s currently finding himself at the center of hip-hop conversations/debates across the nation due to his unconventional sound.

Featuring previously released cuts like BabyWipe and new tracks like Rambo, the ten-track effort proves to be Ski Mask’s most cohesive work to date. His enraged sound is more developed than ever throughout the album, and I can’t wait to see where this masterpiece takes the budding superstar.

Listen to “You Will Regret” in its’ entirety below.