Fresh off the release of a pristine set of visuals for “The Mystical Warlock,” San Francisco based rapper RAMIREZ unveils the track listing for his highly anticipated mixtape “The Grey Gorilla.”

Set to drop on this coming Saturday June 10th, the twelve track project features a handful of new cuts alongside previously released bangers “Na Na Na Na” & “The Mystical Warlock.” Additionally, the G59 affiliate is bringing some friends along for the ride as Fat Nick, Shakewell, Mikey The Magician, Nell & the SuicideBoys are all bringing their talents to the forthcoming full-length.

If what we’ve been blessed with thus far from the tape is any indication of what to expect, we’re in for a fuckin’ treat. Peep the full tracklist below and check back on Saturday to hear the greatness that will be “The Grey Gorilla.”


Featured Photo by Max Beck