After much anticipation, “Members Only 3” is finally here. The fifteen-track project comes just a few days after XXXTentacion cancelled the remaining dates on his Revenge Tour, and features a handful of Florida’s most promising emcees.

Led by a few previously released X tracks, the mixtape does a fantastic job at showcasing the talent of every featured artist and makes for an enjoyable listen from top-to-bottom. Press play below to hear new tracks from rappers like X, Ski Mask, Robb Banks, Kid Trunks & more.

Enjoy “Members Only 3.”