Nov 21, 2015

Freddie’s new album features Gucci Mane, E-40 and more

Bryan Zawlocki

by Bryan Zawlocki


Today Freddie Gibbs released his new album . The project features Gucci Mane, E-40, Tory Lanez and more. This is the follow-up to  Piñata, the collaborative project with Madlib he released last year. In a recent interview with hiphopDX, Gibbs, explained the difference of the projects.

“If Piñata was a term paper, then this shit is like recess,” Freddie Gibbs says. “This is that after-school right here. With Shadow Of A Doubt, I feel like I got a clip with a million bullets in it and I can’t stop firing.”

Listen below via spotify or purchase Freddie Gibbs – ‘Shadow Of A Doubt’ on itunes.


1. Rearview
2. Narcos
3. Careless
4. Fuckin’ Up The Count
5. Extradite (feat. Black Thought)
6. McDuck (feat. Dana Williams)
7. Mexico (feat. Tory Lanez)
8. Packages (feat. ManMan Savage)
9. 10 Times (feat. Gucci Mane & E-40)
10. Lately
11. Basketball Wives
12. Forever and a Day
13. Insecurities
14. Freddie Gordy
15. Cold Ass Nigga
16. My Boy (Bonus Track)
17. 10 Chickens (Bonus Track)