Urban Outfitters and Lil Uzi Vert are teaming up to produce a deluxe version of his debut album ‘LUV Is Rage 2.’ The new edition of the Philadelphia rapper’s recently released project will be printed on 2,000 cassette tapes, and will feature four brand new tracks.

Pre-order for the ‘LUV Is Rage 2’ cassette tapes is now available for $12.98, and all products will ship on December 8th. See more information below, including the additional song titles & packaging.

1. Two®
2. 444+222
3. Sauce It Up
4. No Sleep Leak
5. The Way Life Goes
6. For Real
7. Feelings Mutual
8. Neon Guts Feat. Pharrell Williams
9. Early 20 Rager
10. UnFazed Feat. The Weeknd
11. Pretty Mami
12. How To Talk
13. X
14. Malfunction
15. Dark Queen
16. XO Tour Llif3
17. Skir Skirr
18. Loaded
19. Diamonds All On My Wrist
20. 20 Min