Lil Peep‘s posthumous album “Come Over When You’re Sober Pt. 2” is almost here. Peep’s estate recently shared a photo of the project’s test cassette tape, which is labeled with the date Sept. 14, 2018.

During a livestream on Instagram earlier today, the project’s track list was revealed. Tomorrow, a visual for “Cry Alone” will be released, and will act as the first taste of Peep’s upcoming, post-humous effort.

Read below to see the full track listing for “Come Over When You’re Sober Pt. 2.”

Side A:

  1. Broken Smile (My All)
  2. Runaway
  3. Sex With My Ex
  4. Cry Alone
  5. Leanin’
  6. 16 Lines

Side B:

  1. Life Is Beautiful
  2. Hate Me
  3. IDGAF
  4. White Girl
  5. Fingers