Jul 7, 2018

Kevin George’s new album “Fortina” will be released on Friday, July 20th.


by liammccarthy


Photo via @bydavidquinn

Kevin George is the teenaged sensation with the world in his hands that you need to get familiar with. Hailing from the depths of Stamford, Connecticut, his polished vocals have built an impressive discography including “High Like This” and “La Di Da,” two slept-on records worthy of endless streams and national radio play.

While most of his recent releases have been original cuts, George takes a different approach on his latest offering, as he channels his deepest emotions atop the instrumental for Juice WRLD‘s hit single “All Girls Are The Same.” The new, two-minute track arrives a week before the release of Kevin’s anticipated album “Fortina,” which is currently slated for release on Friday, July 20th.

Check back next week for Kevin George’s full-length project, and in the meantime enjoy his Juice WRLD re-work below.