Sep 6, 2019

Marylands wonder boy drops his debut album out of the blue


by Patrick


Maryland artist IDK abruptly released his debut album Is He Real? The LP contains 14 tracks and includes features from Tyler, The Creator, DMX, Pusha T, J.I.D, Burna Boy and GLC. JID has been making a name for himself doing massive, well received shows over seas, and releasing a series of short-film styled music videos, with rare features from coveted artist such as MF Doom, Chief Keef, Gleesh etc. Check out his latest below.