Oct 20, 2017

The project features one guest appearance from Offset.


by liammccarthy


If you live under a rock & haven’t heard the big news, Young Thug and Future are dropping a collab project at midnight. ‘Super Slimey’ was announced earlier this afternoon, and has been causing a ruckus amongst fans ever since.

We’ve been blessed with the official track list for the project, listed below.

1. Future & Young Thug – No Cap [Prod. By Southside]
2. Future & Young Thug – Three [Prod. By Southside & DY]
3. Future & Young Thug – All Da Smoke [Prod. By Richie Souf]
4. Future & Young Thug – 200 [Prod. By Tre Pounds & Wheezy]
5. Young Thug – Cruise Ship [Prod. By BLSSD & Chef]
6. Future & Young Thug ft. Offset – Patek Water [Prod. By Southside, DY & Rex Kudo]
7. Future – Feed Me Dope [Prod. By Will A Fool]
8. Future & Young Thug – Drip On Me [Prod. By Wheezy]
9. Future & Young Thug – Real Love [Prod. By Fuse]
10. Future – 4 Da Gang [Prod. By Fuse]
11. Young Thug – Killed Before [Prod. By London On Da Track]
12. Future & Young Thug – Mink Flow [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It]
13. Future & Young Thug – Group Home [Prod. By Fuse & TM88]