Nov 10, 2017

Featuring Lil Yachty, A Boogie & more.


by liammccarthy


Chief Keef‘s new album ‘The Dedication’ marks his fifth release of 2017. The project is set to drop on December 1st, and today we’ve been blessed with the official track listing.

The 15-song album will feature guest appearances from Lil Yachty and A Boogie, with names like Turbo, D. Rich and more handling the production.

View the full list of tracks below & pre-order the album starting on Friday, November 10th.

1. “Ticket” (prod. by D. Rich)
2. “Keke Palmer” (prod. by StuntMan)
3. “Mail Box” (prod. by D. Rich)
4. “Cook” (prod. by D. Rich)
5. “Bad” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by Turbo)
6. “Text” (prod. by StuntMan)
7. “Get It” (prod. by D. Rich)
8. “Glory Bridge” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)
9. “Negro” (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
10. “Less Speed” (prod. by D. Rich)
11. “Come on Now” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by CBMix)
12. “Kills” (prod. by D. Rich)
13. “Told Y’all” (prod. by D. Rich)
14. “Let Me See” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by D. Rich)
15. “Be Back” (prod. by Turbo)