Mar 25, 2020

‘East Side Politics’ is finally here!


by Malc


Celly Ru just dropped his long-awaited album, East Side Politics. The 13-track effort boasts features from ShooterGang Kony, Mozzy, Lil Trev, and many more artists. It’s full of back to back bangers like previously released tracks “Krazy 3” and “Bounce Out.” It’s been a long road for Sacramento rapper, dropping non-stop and amassing millions of views collectively.

“The realest nigga out the East, how niggas show me different / They don’t even try to play with me ’cause they know we tripping,” he raps. Stream East Side Politics and peep the “Ain’t the Only Nigga” visual below.