Oct 2, 2017

Listen to the 16-track project below.


by liammccarthy


Independent rap pioneer Bones has unleashed his new, 16-track album ‘Failure.’ Laced with fifteen brand new cuts alongside the previously released ‘Resurrection,’ the lengthly compilation is a staple in the TeamSESH affiliate’s deep discography.

Equipped with menacing production and equally powerful lyrical content, ‘Failure’ has a distinct flavor that can be enjoyed by all types of rap enthusiasts. Stream the new album from Bones below.