Sep 10, 2015

Phantogram and Big Boi are Big Grams, drop first single


by Duke



Big Boi linked up with Phantogram for a bunch of songs on his Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors album in 2012, and the chemistry was undeniable. The songs sounded like something completely new, very good fit for a collaboration. Fast forward a couple years, and the two camps linked up again for a whole EP. Calling themselves Big Grams, they’ll drop a 7-song EP September 25th. Today we get the first single from the project “Fell In The Sun” which you can stream below. Check out the tracklist as well, featuring guest appearances from Run The Jewels and Skrillex.

Big Grams EP Tracklist:
01. Run for Your Life
02. Lights On
03. Fell In The Sun
04. Put It On Her
05. Goldmine Junkie
06. Born To Shine (feat. Run the Jewels)
07. Drum Machine (feat. Skrillex)